thumb_201801261744336544.jpg
+
  • thumb_201801261744336544.jpg

HEP-15, HEP-16, HEP-17, HEP-25, HEP-26, HEP-27 Electrical Valve Positioners



Product Description

The HEP series electrical valve positioners include: HEP-15; HEP-16; HEP-17; HEP series electrical valve positioner: The HEP type single acting electro-pneumatic valve positioner (including HEP-15 explosion-proof type, HEP-16 intrinsic safety type, and HEP-17 waterproof type) is the main accessory of the CV3000 series new regulating valve.
The HEP series single acting electrical valve positioner is a product that has been successfully developed by our factory and introduced with the latest foreign design. Its technical performance has reached the level of similar foreign products, and has passed the inspection by the "************* Instrument Explosion Safety Supervision and Inspection Station", obtaining a ************ Explosion Proof Certificate.
The function of the HEP type single acting electro-pneumatic valve positioner (including the HEP15 explosion-proof type, HEP16 intrinsic safety type, and HEP17 waterproof type) is to convert the electrical signal output by the regulating device into a pneumatic signal that drives the action of the regulating valve. It also has a valve positioning function, which overcomes the friction control force of the valve stem and offsets the unbalanced force caused by the pressure change of the regulating valve, so that the valve opening corresponds to the control signal output by the regulating device, achieving correct positioning. Due to its explosion-proof structure, this locator can be used in explosive hazardous areas.

key word:

east instrument

TOYI

TQS

Electric PVC ball valve

Message

%{tishi_zhanwei}%

Product Search

%{tishi_zhanwei}%

Products

Related Products


undefined

undefined

thumb_201801261744336544.jpg
+
  • thumb_201801261744336544.jpg

HEP-15,HEP-16,HEP-17,HEP-25,HEP-26,HEP-27电气阀门定位器

所属分类:


产品描述

HEP系列电气阀门定位器有:HEP-15;HEP-16;HEP-17;HEP系列电气阀门定位器 :HEP型单作用电-气阀门定位器(包括:HEP-15隔爆型、HEP-16本安型、HEP-17防水型)是CV3000系列新型调节阀的主要附件。

HEP系列单作用电气阀门定位器是引进国外最新设计,由本厂开发成功的产品。其技术性能均达到国外同类产品水平,并经“*********仪器仪表防爆安全监督检验站"检验合格,获得*********防爆合格证书。

HEP型单作用电-气阀门定位器(包括:HEP15隔爆型、HEP16本安型、HEP17防水型)的作用是把调节装置输出的电信号变成驱动调节阀动作的气信号,而且具有阀门定位功能,即克服阀杆摩控力,抵消被调价质压力变化而引起的不平衡力,从而使阀门开度对应于调节装置输出的控制信号,实现正确定位。由于本定位器具有防爆结构,故能使用于爆炸危险场所。

关键词:

留言咨询

%{tishi_zhanwei}%

产品搜索

%{tishi_zhanwei}%

产品中心

相关产品


暂无数据

暂无数据